Earlier this year, we introduced you to the concept of On-Demand apparel and products, and the benefits that this disruptive business model can bring to your brand. But, the question we kept being asked was: “How do I implement it?”

Well, we’re here to answer that.

Join expert, Andrew Talbot, Custom Gateway’s GM, part of Kornit Digital on March 26 2021 at 10:00am GMT / 06:00 AM EST / 03:00 AM PST, for a live-show & Q&A where you can ask all your burning questions.

You will discover:

  • The 5 key steps every brand should take
  • How many major retailers have successfully launched an On-Demand range
  • The simple way that you can too!

After the show, you will receive the full recording and complementary slide-deck.

Register for Webinar

Interesting in learning more? Discover each step in this exclusive guide!

Covering:

  • Product Management
  • Website Display Widgets
  • Order Routing & Supply Chain
  • Auto Artwork Generation
  • Shipping & Logistics
Access Full Guide